

## **DPF FACEBOOK PAGE LIKE WINNERS**



The names appearing below are the winners of the DPF Facebook Like Competition. The first 20 people to collect the prizes in each constituency will get both the DPF branded water bottle and mug. However, after the first 20 people, winners will get a water bottle only. We received total likes of 260 but verified 96 names. Any member who 'Liked' the page but their name does not appear on this list did not use their real name thus were not verified as members.

To collect your prizes, all winners from Orapa should contact Baliki Bakgobokanye on +267 290 2323, from Jwaneng contact Maipelo Thamage on +267 588 4849, Pensioners, Deffered Members and those from Gaborone should contact Wangu Mmereki on +267 364 8768.

### **WINNERS: OLDM**

FIRSTNAME	MIDDLENAME	SURNAME	FIRSTNAME MIDDLENAME	SURNAME
Mompoloki		Ngele	Justice	Smarts
Badumedi		Kebopile	Matildah	Pule
Joseph		Mosweu	Baitshupi	Ditamara
Moranodi		Madande	Mosalagae	Radipotsane
Emily		Mompe	Sarah	Moatshe
Calvin		David	Katlarelo	Rammutlane
Sipho	4	Paul	Ounnah	Gaogalalwe
Maipelo		Ramotlhodi	Lorato	Diphofu
John		Tlhobolo	Olatoletswe	Tumani
Kmg		Nsadzi	Gokgathamang	Maphane
Gorata		Phokontsi	Kealeboga	Shimako
Mbulawa		Mzila	Molatlhegi	Matila
Modise		Nkao	Moremi	Moeng
Kate		Kgosietsile	Tiroyamodimo	Otlaadisa
Mathews		Besele	Stephen	Khamfore
Molathegi		Mathapa	Louis	Sikombwa
Six		Thebe	Ellen	David
Keene		Mmemo	Ofentse Kashly	Diamond
Tebogo		Modukulwane	Olefhile	Gofhamodimo

#### **WINNERS: GABORONE**

FIRSTNAME	MIDDLENAME	SURNAME	FIRSTNAME MIDDLENAME	SURNAME
Teedzani		Magimba	Tshegofatso	Kgosietsile
Joy		Nyamangara	Portia	Sebetlela
Meshack		Mogorosi	Oitsile	Mapitse
Malebogo		Madigele	Serefete	Mosiakgabo
Lindah		Gaboilwe	Ronnie	Seete
Beatrice		Gachala	Sendelani	Jobe
Charles		Chavapi	Lediretse	Tshukudu
Mosia		Mmese	Lesego	Makepe
Duduetsang		Taila	Neo	Moremi
Tshimologo		Andrias	Thuso	Mogotsi
Janet		Magagani		



# **DPF FACEBOOK PAGE LIKE WINNERS**



## **WINNERS: JWANENG**

FIRSTNAME MIDDLENAME	SURNAME	FIRSTNAME MIDDLENAME	SURNAME
Keaboka	Lebalang	Badiri	Keitumetse
Lovie	Porogwane	Moagi	Masole
Neo	Tshekiso	Bikie	Joseph
Lazarous	Ramotlatsi	Maisho	More
Thebeetsile	Simankalele	Lee	Dintwa
Emmanuel	Morgan	Bobo	Masina
Julia	Masu	Thundie	Montsho
Segopotso	Bobe	Patricia Patricia	Raphael
Bayaps	Pitso	Elijah	Phokontsi
Emdee	Ramaologa	Tankiso	Morake
Kagiso	Tawana	Michael	Masilo
Kenny	Gaebowe	Malaki	Seumakwane
Kay	Samu	David	Lerothodi
Chedu	Omphile	Ngwako •	Kabelo
Bernard	Tjolinga	Sebataladi Ramoitoi	Pogiso
Mwezi	Bulawa	Shathisani David	Thato

### **WINNERS: PENSIONERS & DEFERRED**

FIRSTNAME	MIDDLENAME	SURNAME
Diane		Mongudi
Thatayaone		Sebitla
Senwelo		Leburu
Maatla		Simane
Thabo		Shagwa